bar

 

null preview     BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    President
    David R. Stack

    Vice Presidents
    Elizabeth Mayhew
    Karl G. Wellner

    Secretary
    Federico G. M. Mennella

    Treasurer
    Lincoln E. Frank

    Directors
    Elizabeth B. Bartlett  
    Peter W. Espy
    Neil Friedman
    C. Amy Gerry
    Joan Granlund

    Valesca Guerrand-Herm├Ęs

    Holly Kelly Lipsky 
    Alexandra Papanicolaou
    Tatiana G. P. Perkin
    Carolyn C. Reece
    M. David Sherrill
    Frank E. Sommerfield
    Mark S. Weiss

    Honorary Directors
    Elbridge T. Gerry, Jr.

    Nelson Doubleday

 

    SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

    Executive Director
    Mary L. Pulido, Ph.D.
    mpulido@nyspcc.org

    Assistant Executive Director
    Stephen P. Forrester, Esq.
    sforrester@nyspcc.org

    Director of Educational, Archival & Administrative Services
    Joseph T. Gleason
    jgleason@nyspcc.org

    Director of Development and Communications
    Sabrina R. Martin
    smartin@nyspcc.org

    Director of Clinical Services
    Katheryn Lotsos, LCSW
    klotsos@nyspcc.org

    Director of the Training Institute
    Natalie Wright-Umoh, LMSW
    nwright-umoh@nyspcc.org

    Assistant Director of Clinical Services
    Brenda Tully, LCSW
    btully@nyspcc.org

    Director of Research and Evaluation
    Sarah Dauber
    sdauber@nyspcc.org

People

 

 

 

fcny