nyspcc logo

donate logo

Contact us


For general information on The NYSPCC, please contact:

The New York Society for the
Prevention of Cruelty to Children

161 William Street, Ninth Floor
New York, NY 10038-2607

Ph: 212.233.5500
Fax: 212.791.5227
Email: info@nyspcc.org

 

To view or download directions to The NYSPCC, please click HERE.


For more specific information regarding the following services, please contact the individuals listed below:

Advocacy

Stephen P. Forrester, Esq.

Director of Government Relations and Administration
212.233.5500 x219
sforrester@nyspcc.org

Crisis Debriefing

Katheryn Lotsos, LCSW

Director of Clinical Services
212.233.5500 x228
klotsos@nyspcc.org

Donate

Megan Santosusso

Director of Development and Communications
212.233.5500 x216
msantosusso@nyspcc.org

George Sim Johnson Archives

Joseph T. Gleason

Director of Archival & Administrative Services
212.233.5500 x214
jgleason@nyspcc.org

Research and Evaluation

Jacqueline Holloway, Ph.D.

Director of Research & Evaluation
212.233.5500 x224
jholloway@nyspcc.org

Safe Touches: Personal Safety Training for Children

Annie Costello, MPH

Manager, Training Institute
212.233.5500 x223
training@nyspcc.org

Therapeutic Supervised Visitation

Anna Fuentes

Program Coordinator
212.233.5500 x205
afuentes@nyspcc.org

Trauma Recovery Program

Paige Hamilton, LMHC

Trauma Research Clinician
212.233.5500 x211
phamilton@nyspcc.org



Back to the Top
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software